creatline village

WATER DIJTRICT

Memo

To:Board of DirectorsFrom:Larrie Ann DavisDate:January 15, 2016Subject:Reorganization of Board of Directors and District Staff

Following is the current organization of the Board of Directors and District Staff. With the reappointment of two of the directors to the Board it is a good time to review the organization and make changes if the Board so desires.

- President: Darel V. Davis
- Vice President: Alan E. Clanin

ACWA-JPIA

- Director: Steven C. Farrell
- Alternate: Karl B. Drew

District Staff

- General Manager and Secretary to the Board: Karl B. Drew
- General Counsel: Ronald Van Blarcom
- District Engineers: Albert A. Webb Associates
- District Auditor: Scott Manno of Rogers, Anderson, Malody and Scott
- Acting Secretary in the Absence of the Secretary: Larrie Ann Davis

The staff serves at the pleasure of the Board and can be changed at any time by the Board of Directors.